Danilo Verdelli

Danilo Verdelli

Chief Operating Officer - COO

Mail: danilo@whitek.it

Antonella Cappelletti

Antonella Cappelletti

Chief Executive Officer - CEO

Mail: antonella@whitek.it

Lorenzo Verdelli

Lorenzo Verdelli

Chief Product Officer - CPO

Mail: lorenzo@whitek.it

Giorgio Tripolisi

Giorgio Tripolisi

Chief Technology Officer - CTO

Mail: giorgio@whitek.it

Giambattista Leccardi

Giambattista Leccardi

Chief Commercial Officer - CCO

Mail: giambattista@whitek.it

Claudio Gusmaroli

Claudio Gusmaroli

Administration Office

Mail: claudio@whitek.it

Logo_whitek

Whitek srl • Viale Milano, 71 • 26900 LODI

Telefono (+39) 0371 19.21.040 • Fax (+39) 0371 1921043

e-mail: info@whitek.it

Share This